Fixtures and Results (Season 2017/18)

First Team

Saturday 11th March 2017
Greensharks 2-2 Wazalendo
CITY PARK
18:00

Saturday 25th March 2017
Nakuru 0-2 Wazalendo
NAKURU
16:00

Sunday 9th April 2017
KU 1-2 Wazalendo
CITY PARK
15:00

Friday 14th April 2017
Wazalendo 2-0 TUK
CITY PARK
11:00

Sunday 7th May 2017
Butali 2-1 Wazalendo
CITY PARK
15:00

Wednesday 10th May 2017
Wazalendo 2-2 Parklands
CITY PARK
18:00

Saturday 27th May 2017
Wazalendo 5-2 Strathmore
CITY PARK
14:00

Sunday 28th May 2017
USIU 0-0 Wazalendo
CITY PARK
17:00

Sunday 4th June 2017
KCAU 2-3 Wazalendo
CITY PARK
15:00

Wednesday 7th June 2017
K.Police 3-3 Wazalendo
CITY PARK
18:00

Sunday 11th June 2017
Wazalendo 5-3 Jaguars
CITY PARK
09:00

Saturday 1st July 2017
Chase 2-1 Wazalendo
CITY PARK
16:00

Saturday 15th July 2017
Parkroad 1-2 Wazalendo
CITY PARK
14:00

Sunday 16th July 2017
Wazalendo 0-5 Sikh Union NRB
CITY PARK
17:00

Sunday 3rd September 2017
Parklands vs Wazalendo
CITY PARK
15:00

Sunday 10th September 2017
Wazalendo 3-1 USIU
CITY PARK
17:00

Saturday 16th September 2017
Wazalendo 1-1 Nakuru
CITY PARK
18:00

Sunday 1st October 2017
Wazalendo vs Butali
CITY PARK
17:00

Wednesday 11th October 2017
Sikh Union NRB vs Wazalendo
CITY PARK
18:00

Sunday 29th October 2017
Strathmore vs Wazalendo
CITY PARK
17:00

Sunday 12th November 2017
Wazalendo vs KCAU
CITY PARK
15:00

Saturday 18th November 2017
Western Jaguars vs Wazalendo
KAKAMEGA
15:00

Saturday 25th November 2017
Wazalendo vs Parkroad
CITY PARK
18:00

Wednesday 29th November 2017
TUK vs Wazalendo
CITY PARK
18:00

Sunday 3rd December 2017
Wazalendo vs Greensharks
CITY PARK
17:00

Saturday 9th December 2017
Wazalendo vs KU
CITY PARK
14:00

Sunday 14th January 2018
Wazalendo vs Chase
CITY PARK
15:00

Sunday 21st January 2018
Wazalendo vs Kenya Police
CITY PARK
17:00

Youth Team

Sunday 12th March 2017
Wazalendo Youth 0-2 UON
CITY PARK
09:00

Saturday 25th March 2017
Kabarak 0-0 Wazalendo Youth
NAKURU
14:00

Wednesday 12th April 2017
Wazalendo Youth 2-0 Karate
CITY PARK
18:00

Saturday 15th April 2017
Wazalendo Youth 0-1 Bay
CITY PARK
10:00

Saturday 13th May 2017
Wazalendo Youth 1-2 Youngstars
CITY PARK
14:00

Sunday 4th June 2017
Wazalendo Youth 2-1 MMU
CITY PARK
17:00

Saturday 1st July 2017
Wazalendo Youth 1-2 JKUAT
CITY PARK
12:00

Saturday 22nd July 2017
Wazalendo Youth 2-3 Kimathi
CITY PARK
14:00

Sunday 3rd September 2017
MMU vs Wazalendo Youth
CITY PARK
13:00

Saturday 16th September 2017
JKUAT 1-2 Wazalendo Youth
CITY PARK
12:00

Saturday 23rd September 2017
UON vs Wazalendo Youth
CITY PARK
12:00

Sunday 5th November 2017
Wazalendo Youth vs Kabarak
CITY PARK
11:00

Saturday 11th November 2017
Karate vs Wazalendo Youth
CITY PARK
12:00

Saturday 18th November 2017
Youngstars vs Wazalendo Youth
KISUMU
15:00

Sunday 19th November 2017
Bay Club vs Wazalendo Youth
KISUMU
09:00

Sunday 10th December 2017
Kimathi Uni vs Wazalendo Youth
CITY PARK
13:00

Masters

Wednesday 29th March 2017
Wazalendo Masters 2-1 Parkroad Tigers
CITY PARK
18:00

Saturday 8th Apri2017
Gorilla 0-3 Wazalendo Masters
CITY PARK
14:00

Friday 14th Apri2017
Impala 3-2 Wazalendo Masters
CITY PARK
17:00

Sunday 23rApri2017
Wazalendo Masters 5-0 Daystar
CITY PARK
15:00

Saturday 29th Apri2017
Mvita 1-1 Wazalendo Masters
MOMBASA
14:30

Sunday 30th Apri2017
MSC Men 2-1 Wazalendo Masters
MOMBASA
08:30

Monday 1st May 2017
MSA West 0-1 Wazalendo Masters
MOMBASA
08:00

Sunday 2nJuly 2017
Thika Rovers 0-3 Wazalendo Masters
CITY PARK
11:00

Saturday 9th September 2017
Wazalendo Masters 2-0 Gorilla
CITY PARK
12:00

Sunday 17th September 2017
Wazalendo Masters 1-1 Impala
CITY PARK
15:00

Sunday 24th September 2017
Wazalendo Masters vs Rovers
CITY PARK
13:00

Sunday 1st October 2017
Daystar vs Wazalendo Masters
CITY PARK
11:00

Saturday 14th October 2017
Wazalendo Masters vs MSA West
CITY PARK
18:00

Saturday 28th October 2017
Wazalendo Masters vs Mvita
CITY PARK
18:00

Sunday 26th November 2017
Parkroad Tigers vs Wazalendo Masters
CITY PARK
13:00

Sunday 17th December 2017
Wazalendo Masters vs MSC Men
CITY PARK
09:00